Committee Members 2016 – 2017

 

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

 

Angela Walker

 Chairman

01246 273290

07850 063910

chairman@chestphilchoir.org.uk

 

Susan Myatt

Secretary

01246 620225

secretary@chestphilchoir.org.uk

 

Mark Jarvis

Treasurer

 

treasurer@chestphilchoir.org.uk

Steven Roberts

Musical Director

 

 

 

 

musicaldirector@chestphilchoir.org.uk

 

Janet Medforth

Choir Rep / Patrons Secretary

01246 418120

 ticketoffice@chestphilchoir.org.uk

Alison Sykes

 

Concert Secretary

 

concerts@chestphilchoir.org.uk

 

Dodie Rutherford

Librarian

01246 450357

07454 188896

 

librarian@chestphilchoir.org.uk

 

Lynda Mitchell

Membership Secretary

01246 202694

membership@chestphilchoir.org.uk

 

Neil Abdy

 Social Secretary / Risk Management Chair

 

publicity@chestphilchoir.org

Peter Jones

Stage Manager

01246 206864

07508 689099.

pwej@bannerjones.co.uk

pwej@hotmail.co.uk

Christopher Gould

Publicity & Marketing

 

publicity@chestphilchoir.org.uk

Miguel Camara

Choral Day

Co-ordinator

 

 

chesterfield.phil.recruitment@gmail.com

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?