About Chesterfield Philharmonic Choir


In this part of the site, you will find information about our people - President, Vice President, Musical Director, Committee - as well as the policies and procedures we use to run the Choir.


 President - Catherine Wyn Rogers 










 Vice President - Jonathan Scott












 Musical Director - Steven Roberts











 The Committee






Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?