Committee Members 2016 – 2017

 

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

 

Angela Walker

 Chairman

01246 273290

07850 063910

chairman@chestphilchoir.org.uk

 

Brenda Penney

 

Secretary

01246 451491

secretary@chestphilchoir.org.uk

 

Mark Jarvis

Treasurer

 

treasurer@chestphilchoir.org.uk

Steven Roberts

Musical Director

 

 

 

 

musicaldirector@chestphilchoir.org.uk

 

Denise Phelps

 

Choir Rep / Patrons Secretary

     01246 566604

 

 ticketoffice@chestphilchoir.org.uk

Alison Sykes

 

Concert Secretary

 

concerts@chestphilchoir.org.uk

 

Dodie Rutherford

Librarian

      01246 450357

      07454 188896

 

librarian@chestphilchoir.org.uk

 

Lynda Mitchell

Membership Secretary / Publicity

01246 202694

membership@chestphilchoir.org.uk

 

Neil Abdy

 Social Secretary / Risk Management Chair

 

 

 

Peter Jones

Stage Manager / Publicity

01246 206864

07508 689099.

pwej@bannerjones.co.uk

pwej@hotmail.co.uk

Miguel Camara

Choral Day

Co-ordinator

 

 

chesterfield.phil.recruitment@gmail.com

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?